• Image of Subservience - Forest of The Impaled

Debut album from the UK's 'Subservience'. 8 blistering tracks of furious death metal.

Track Listing.

In Depravity They Dwell
Beneath The Earth
A Taste for Violence
Entity of Indifference
The Dying Light
The Consummation
Descend Into Despair


Subscribe to the YouTube channel at www.youtube.com/blackbowrecords