• Image of CONAN - Blood Eagle Picture Disk

EXCLUSIVE picture disk release of Conan's BLOOD EAGLE (2014 - Napalm Records)
6 brutally heavy slabs of Caveman Battle Doom. Picture disks are regular vinyl records but through the middle of the pressed record is a paper sheet with the artwork on. On some picture disks the sound can be less than perfect, but only with certain coloured vinyl and these do not fall into that category.

Ships early November.

Limited to 100 here on Big Cartel.

Track Listing

1. Crown of Talons
2. Total Conquest
3. Foehammer

4. Gravity Chasm
5. Horns For Teeth
6. Altar of Grief

Sold Out